Ramakrishna Order Worldwide

HINDU ACADEMY

Ramakrishna Order Indian Centres

Kolkata Headquarters Ramakrishna Math and Mission

Kolkata Ramakrishna M. Institute of Culture, Kolkata

Kolkata Advaita Ashrama, Kolkata

Kolkata Sri Ramakrishna Math, Kolkata

Narendrapu rSri Ramakrishna Mission College, Narendrapur

Kolkata Udbodhan: Mother’s House

Kolkata Ramakrishna Vidyapith

Delhi Ramakrishna Mission New Delhi

Rajkot Ramakrishna Mission, Rajkot/Gujarat

Chennai Ramakrishna Mission Mylapore, Chennai

Chennai Ramakrishna Mission Ashram, Chennai

Chennai Ramakrihsna Vidyapith, Chennai

Chengalpattu Ramakrishna Mission Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu

Coimbatore Ramakrishna Vidyalaya, Coimbatore

Ranchi Ramakrishna Mission, Ranchi

Hydrabad Ramakrishna Mission, Hydrabad

Varanasi Ramakrishna Mission Home of Service, Varanasi

Mysore Ramakrishna Vidyashala

Keyamkulam Ramakrishna Ashram, Kayamkulam, Kerala

Sri Ramakrishna Order Links toInternational Centres

Bourne End CentreRamakrishna Vedanta Centre UK

Gretz, FranceCentre Vedantique Ramakrichna

AmstelveemRamakrishna Vedanta Society

GermanySteinbach

GenevaCentre Vedantique

JapanNippon Vedanta Kyokai

SingaporeSri Ramakrishna Mission

Sri LankaSri Ramakrishna Mission Colombo

Buenos AiresRamakrishna Ashram Argentina

Sau PauloRamakrishna Vedanta Centre

TorontoRamakrishna Mission

MichiganVivekananda Monastery, Ganges

ChicagoVivekananda Vedanta Society

New YorkVedanta Society

New YorkRamakrishna/Vivekananda Centre

FloridaSt Petersburg, Florida USA

SeattleVedanta Society of W. Washington

San FranciscoVedanta Soc. Of N. California

PortlandVedanta Society

SacramentoVedanta Society of Sacramento

CaliforniaVedanta Soc. Of S. California

Trabuco CanyonVedanta Society

Mail orderVedanta Press

PasadenaVivekananda House

PasadenaVedanta Society

HollywoodVedanta Soc. Of S. California

San DiegoVedanta Society

Santa BarbaraVedanta Soc. Of S. California

BerkeleyVedanta Society Berkeley/San Jose

St LouisSt Louis Centre MO. USA

GeorgiaEternal Quest

Washington DCVedanta Centre

Cyber TantuHoly Mother's Cyber Tantu

SRV CenterSRV Retreat and Cultural Center

MichiganMother's Trust/ Mother's Place

SRVSRV Independent Centres

Stone RidgeVivekananda Retreat, Ridgley

Links to other interesting sites

Maintained byLink

Portuguese siteVedanta in Brazil

Ann MyrenVivekananda Foundation

J SchlenckVedanta West Communication

Dr. C. S. ShahNeo-Vedantins Site

HarshadbhaiHinduism Vivekananda Fund S.A.

Alan PerryDhyana Centre London

Alan PerryPilgrimage

Bradley StephanChristian Meditation

SureshBhajagovindam

Suresh ShenoySwami Vishadananda

JyotirmayanandaBook on Swami Vivekananda

MelliAsha for Education

GokulmuthuSite (1) Site (2)

SteveReincarnation

ShivkumarSri Ma

FrankVivekananda Net

PannirSwami Ramatirtha

VijaySri Aurobindo Society

PremadeviBe still and Know

Prof VKScience and Spirituality

SrinathaSri Ramakrishna tells stories

AnuragHome page - Anurag Goel

ItihaasSwami Vivekananda Speeches

Westend AshramColorado Springs

SuMain page

DinakaranLinks to Hinduism

JoseSri Ramakrishna site - Brazil

ThomasArcanta

MariaShanti Mandir

HinduismSanatan Dharma

VrinVedic Empire

DeepakVivekananda Ashram

TomLetters of Swami Vivekananda

TomDakshineshwar

Vinay LalSwamiji

FrankEgo Dust

NitinAlternate Kathamrita

AllenM.,the Apostle

SudheerVivekananda

SteveMeherBaba HariDass

UmeshPersonal Educational

ElizabethKaliMandir

CarlHome foundation

SeetaHinduism for Schools

MashaniAdyapeath Dakshineshwar

Mohan Sundarjimsundarji@hotmail.com Sri Ramakrishna Vedanta Centre of Auckland

ShanthiDivine Park

London ClassPhotos of Vivekananda Class

Contact details

President MaharajBelur Mathrkmhqbm@cal.vsnl.net.in

Sw. AnnapurnanandaBelgharia R.K.Missionrkmsth@cal2.vsnl.net.in

Inst. Of CultureCalcuttarmicsl@giascl01.vsnl.net.in

Swami JnanadanandaChennai SRK Missionsrkmath@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in Cibs@chennaionline.com

KankurgacchiR.K. Math - Calcuttayogodyan@cal.vsnl.net.in

Swami SuparnanandaNarendrapurrkmcnpur@cal.vsnl.net.in

SaradapithR.K.Mission - Saradapithvmandir@cal2.vsnl.net.in

Seva pratishthanR.K.Mission - Calcuttarkmsp@cal2.vsnl.net.in

CoimbatoreR.K.Missionsrk20@md3.vsnl.net.in

HyderabadR.K. Mathrkmath@hd2.dot.net.in

IndoreR.K.Missionrkmindor@satyam.net.in

JamshedpurR.K.Missionrkmvsjsr@dte.vsnl.net.in

LucknowR.K. Mathrkmvplko@lw1.vsnl.net.in

MaduraiR.K. Mathrkmath@md4.vsnl.net.in

MumbaiR.K. Mathrkmkhar@bom5.vsnl.net.in

MangaloreR.K. Mathrkashram@satyam.net.in

MysoreR.K.Ashramasrkvs@bgl.vsnl.net.in

New DelhiR.K.Missionrkndlh@ndf.vsnl.net.in

PatnaR.K.Missionrkmpatna@hotmail.com

PuneR.K. Mathrkmathpune@ip.eth.net

Varanasi Home ofServicerkmhos@nde.vsnl.net.in

ChennaiStudents Homerkmshome@giasmd01.vsnl.net.in

Advaita AshramCalcuttaadvaita@vsnl.com

AsharamR.K.Mission School Chennaiashrama@md3.vsnl.net.in

Belur MathR.K. Math - Belurrmkp@cal2vsnl.in

RMK HeadquartersR.K. Mathrmkhqbm@cal.vsnl.net.in

Bharani guts.vizag@smy.spring

ChandigadhR K Missionrkmachd@i91.net.in

MorbadiR K Missionrnrkmdiv@dte.vsnl.net.in

KankhalR.K. Math & R.K Mission Sevashramarkmission@yahoo.com

Overseas Contact details

GermanyVedanta-Gesellschaft

57520 STEINBACH/SIEG

BINDWEIDETEL:- 02747-930-493

Fax:- 02747 930 494

Mr Joshi Dortumund

TeL;231 46 97 89

ArgentinaBuenos Airesrmkarg@ramakrishna.org.ar

DhakaRK Missionramkdhak@bangla.net

Sri LankaR.K.Missionrmk@eureka@lk

Nippon VedantaJapan Vedanta Societyvedanta@bekkoame.ne.jp

SingaporeSwami Atmeshanandanc0007@cyberway.com.sg

Brazilvedantarj@hotmail.comvedantasp@uol.com.br

France Gretzhttp://perso.wanadoo.fr/centre.vedantiquecentre.vedantique@wanadoo.fr

NetherlandsAmstlveemPhone: 30-20-441-0155

SwitzerlandSwami Amranandaamarananda@bluewin.ch

FranceR K Vedanta Centrecentre.vedantique@wanadoo.fr

RussiaRamakrishna Centrerkmvedantamos@mtu-net.ru

American Centres

Swami BhaskaranandaSeattle RKMissionBhaskarananda@vedanta-seattle.org

ChicagoVivekananda Vedanta Societyinfo@vedantasociety-chicago.org

Sw. ChidanandaChicagochidananda@vedantasociety-chicago.org

Ganges TownVivekananda Monasteryganges@vedantasociety-chicago.org

BostonVedanta Societyvedanta@ix.netcom.com

AmritaVed Soc Southern Californiaamritagf@aol.com

Vedanta SocietySouthern Californiainfo@vedanta.org

Sw. JnananandaWashington RK Missionatmaj@juno.com

Vedanta SocietyNew York (West side)vedantasoc@aol.com

Sw. PrabuddhanandaVedanta Society of North Californiasfvedanta@hotmail.com

PortlandVedanta Societyvedanta@cyberhighway.net

Sw. PrappanandaSacremento // Phyllissphylliss@pacbell.net

Sw. PramathanandaTorontohttp://www.total.net/~vedanta

Swami AtmalokanandaMothers Trust Mothers Placebaba@motherstrust.org

Ganges TownshipRamakrishna Sarada Ashramwww.motherstrust.org

Non Affiliated Centres

Sri Sarada Soc srisarada@juno.com

jayanti@inetworld.net

Swami YogeshanandaEterenal QuestYogeshananda@mindspring.com

CambridgeDr MehtaMehta@chtel.com

Ann MyrenVivekananda Foundation

Alamedadalex@adventmedia.com

myren@lanfill-fas1.lanminds.com

myren@LanMinds.com

Swami BruceSRV Interfaith Templesarada@global2000.net

Swami AtmalokanandaMother's Trustbaba@motherstrust.org

Mataji Gauribrata Puri DeviMother's Trustgaurima@motherstrust.org

BHAT- Dr. NaliniVivekananda House Vancouvern_bhat@sunshine.net

Bob KindlerSRV. Orglokema@interpac.net

John SchlenckAmerican VedantistJSchlenck@aol.com

LucilaBrazilmpbosco@mandic.com.br

AnnapurnaSRV org // Portlandsrvorg@teleport.com

S. Sardama secma@aol.com

KarenWestend Ashram Colorado SpringsUrbanashram@earthlink.net

JoanSri Sarada SocietyPresMa@aol.com

Gopi ChattopadhyaQueensland Austr.gopi@fsc.qut.edu.au

Swami AtmarupanandaRidgelysananda@ridgely.org

CalgaryVedanta Society Deomisramishran@cadvision.com

Puerto RicoVedanta societyRvelez@prtc.net

New England SRVRobert S. Renodaya@conknet.com

Vivekananda CentreLondonhindu@btinternet.com